Miss Universe 2013 Telecast


 
PageantologyHomeSearchMemberlistFAQRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 Miss Universe 2013 Telecast

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Admin Rain
Admin
Admin
avatar

Posts : 1111
Pageantology Points : 2886
Pageantology Reputation : 18
Join date : 2011-06-30
Age : 42
Location : Manila, Philippines

PostSubject: Miss Universe 2013 Telecast   Fri Nov 08, 2013 10:09 am


Miss Universe 2013 Finals will be on November 9th (Saturday) at 10:00 p.m. (Moscow Time)

AMERICAS

(Saturday, November 9th)

12:00 pm Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico & Nicaragua
1:00 p.m. Colombia, Ecuador, Panama & Peru
1:30 p.m. Venezuela
2:00 p.m. Bolivia, Haiti, Dominican Rep., Guyana, Puerto Rico & Trinidad-Tobago
3:00 p.m. Argentina, Chile & Paraguay
4:00 p.m. Brazil & Uruguay

USA & Canada

10:00 a.m. PST (Los Angeles & Vancouver)
11:00 a.m. MST (Phoenix & Edmonton)
12:00 p.m, CST (Chicago & Winnipeg)
1:00 p.m. EST (New York City & Toronto )

EUROPE & AFRICA

(Saturday, November 9th)

6:00 p.m. Portugal, Ireland, Unite Kingdom & Ghana
7:00 p.m. France, Germany, Italy, Norway, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Switzerland, Angola, Gabon & Nigeria
8:00 p.m. Finland, Greece, Romania, Turkey, South Africa & Botswana

ASIA & OCEANIA

(Saturday, November 9th)

8:00 p.m. Israel & Lebanon
10:00 p.m. UAE (Dubai)
11:30 p.m. India & Sri Lanka

(Sunday, November 10th )

12:30 a.m. Myanmar
1:00 a.m. Indonesia (Jakarta), Thailand & Vietnam
2:00 a.m. China, Malaysia, Philippines & Singapore
3:00 a.m. Korea & Japan

Australia, New Zealand & The Pacific

2:00 a.m. Perth
4:00 a.m. Brisbane & Guam
5:00 a.m. Sydney and Melbourne
7:00 a.m. Auckland
8:00 a.m. Hawaii & Tahiti

We will keep you updated with all the live streaming (if there will be available).

TV Channels showing the pageant live:

Russia: Channel One
India: Zoom
Indonesia: Indosiar
Australia: Channel 7 TWO
Philippines: Velvet Channel (Live); ABS-CBN will carry delayed telecast
All of Latin America (except Puerto Rico): TNT Latin America
Venezuela: Venevision
Costa Rica: Teletica

Television Networks:


Africa: DStv M-Net
Afghanistan: STAR World Asia
Albania: RTV21
Algeria: LDC
Argentina: TNT Latin America
Australia: Seven Network
Anguilla: TNT Latin America
Antigua and Barbuda: TNT Latin America
Aruba: ATV
Bahamas: TNT Latin America
Bahrain: LDC
Bangladesh: STAR World Asia
Barbados: TNT Latin America
Belize: TNT Latin America
Bermuda: TNT Latin America
Brazil: Rede Bandeirantes and TNT Latin America
British Virgin Islands: TNT Latin America
Bolivia: Unitel
Bhutan: STAR World Asia
Brunei: STAR World Asia
Cambodia: Cambodian Television Network
Canada: NBC
Cayman Islands: TNT Latin America
Chile: TNT Latin America
China: STAR World Asia
Colombia: Caracol TV and TNT Latin America
Comoros: LDC
Costa Rica: Teletica and TNT Latin America
Djibouti: LDC
Dominican Republic: Telemundo, Colorvision and TNT Latin America
Denmark: TV2
Dominica: TNT Latin America
Ecuador: Canal Uno and TNT Latin America
Egypt: LDC
El Salvador: TCS
France: Paris Premiere
Finland: Liv
Ghana: Viasat 1
Guatemala: Radio y Television de Guatemala and TNT Latin America
Guadeloupe: TNT Latin America
Grenada: TNT Latin America
Haiti: TNT Latin America
Guyana: TNT Latin America
Honduras: Canal 11
Hong Kong: STAR World Asia
India: Zoom TV
Indonesia: Indosiar
Iran: Manoto 1
Iraq: LDC
Jamaica: TNT
Japan: FOX
Jordan: LDC
Korea: OnStyle (delayed), Star World
Kazakhstan: STAR World Asia
Kyrgyzstan: STAR World Asia
Kosovo: RTV21
Kuwait: LDC
Lebanon: LBCI
Libya: LDC
Lithuania: Lietuvos rytas TV
Macau: STAR World Asia
Malaysia: STAR World Asia
Mauritania: LDC
Myanmar: STAR World
Maldives: STAR World Asia
Mexico: Televisa and TNT Latin America
Federated States of Micronesia: STAR World Asia
Mongolia: STAR World Asia
Morocco: LDC
Nicaragua: Televicentro
Oman: LDC
Pakistan: STAR World Asia
Palestine: LDC
Panama: Telemetro
Paraguay: LaTele (tape delayed) and TNT Latin America
Papua New Guinea: STAR World Asia
Peru: ATV
Philippines: ABS-CBN, STAR World Philippines, Velvet
Puerto Rico: Telemundo
Qatar: LDC
Saudi Arabia: LDC
Sri Lanka: STAR World Asia
Somalia: LDC
Sudan: LDC
Russia: Channel One (host country)
Singapore: MediaCorp TV Channel 5/MediaCorp TV HD5
Saint Kitts and Nevis: TNT Latin America
Saint Lucia: TNT Latin America
Suriname: TNT Latin America
Syria: LDC
Taiwan: STAR World Asia
Thailand: RTA Channel 7
Trinidad and Tobago:NBC Caribbean New Media Group
Tunisia: LDC
Turkey: CNBC-eNTV
Turks and Caicos Islands: TNT Latin America
South Africa: DStvM-Net
United Arab Emirates: LDC
Uruguay: TNT Latin America
United States: NBC, Telemundo (tape delayed)
Venezuela: Venevisión and TNT Latin America
Yemen: LDC
Vietnam: VTV6
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.pageantology.net
 
Miss Universe 2013 Telecast
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Road to Miss Universe Croatia 2014
» Alyz Henrich- MISS EARTH 2013- Official Thread
» Road to Miss Universe Great Britain 2014
» Miss Paraguay 2013 is Guadalupe Gonzalez
» Stefanía Fernández- MISS UNIVERSE 2009- Official Thread

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: Pageant Section :: Miss Universe-
Jump to: