Binibining Pilipinas 2014 Official Candidates

PageantologyHomeSearchMemberlistFAQRegisterLog in

Share | 

 Binibining Pilipinas 2014 Official Candidates

Go down 
Admin Rain

Posts : 1111
Pageantology Points : 2886
Pageantology Reputation : 18
Join date : 2011-06-30
Age : 43
Location : Manila, Philippines

PostSubject: Binibining Pilipinas 2014 Official Candidates   Mon Jan 27, 2014 7:43 pm

Here are the Top 40 Official Candidates of
Binibining Pilipinas 2014

Winners will represent the Philippines in Miss Universe 2014, Miss International 2014,
Miss Supranational 2014 and Miss Tourism Queen International 2014

Anabel Christine Ng Tia

Angelique Celine N. De Leon

Dian Carmela T. Querrer

Diana B. Arevalo

Ednornance Agustin

Ellore Noelle Punzalan

Emma Maty F. Tiglao

Hanna Mariz Dela Guerra

Hannah Ruth Sison

Hannah Sheena L. Manuel

Janine A. Asanion

Jeslyn Santos

Joana Angelica M. Romero

Joy Antonette Diaz

Joy Marie Gangan

Julian Aurine Flores

Kenneth Santiago

Kimverlyn O. Suiza

Kris Tiffany M. Janson

Krischelle DG. Halili

Krystal Alonday

Ladylyn Riva

Laura Victoria Lehman

Leonalyn D. Dela Cruz

Mae Liezel J. Ramos

Mary Ainjey P. Manalo

Mary Jane Bianca G. Guidotti

Mary Jean Lastimosa

Nichole Marie R. Manalo

Parul Shah

Pia Alonzo Wurtzbach

Racquel D. Kabigting

Sarah Jireh C. Asido

Shauna Indra Sazina Curran

Sherlien C. Dass

Vanessa N. Saliba

Vessica L. Sambo

Yvethe Marie A. Santiago

Zahara Mae O. Soriano
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Binibining Pilipinas 2014 Official Candidates
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
» Baby P: The official files
» Athletics official killed by javelin
» Official Madeleine Face Book Page, to be Investigated....
» McCanns on Crimewatch - 16th September 2014
» Brazilian Revolution 2014

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: Pageant Section :: National Pageants :: Philippines-
Jump to: